A few milestones crossed

Posted on February 8, 2008. Filed under: ekalayva |

Now, I’ve been sitting for a while wondering what to write.  Let me stop it and write of a few little things that happened this week.  Here goes..

  • It has been a year since I started blogging regularly.  I wrote at http://webtrot.blogspot.com till December 2007.  Then, I moved here because I found wordpress better and easier to use.
  • I passed the SCWCD Examination.  It is a technical certification which my job wants me to complete.   I treated myself for it with a sumptuous lunch here.
  • Switched to the Tarski theme.
  • Site statistics indicate my blog crossing 1000 hits since December. Crossing the 4 figure mark isnt the point.  The fact that there are a few people who read what I write keeps me going.  

I ll keep writing and I hope to write them asap (as sane as possible) for your sake ;).  Stay tuned !!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “A few milestones crossed”

RSS Feed for Jayan’s weblog Comments RSS Feed

congrats for crossing1k mark 🙂

Thanks Ankur !!

Congrats!!! Keep Going!!!…Hope me to cross the 1k mark within couple of weeks…

Dayaa

i feeling very sleepy after i red your blog

but something interest 🙂

U can very well enjoy writing ur blog….i wud appreciate u as ur “Depraved mind is usefully employed… ” 😉

@kanda:
Good that you found something in my blog that’s interesting. I strongly advise you not to read my blog during afternoons after a heavy lunch :D.

@pradeepk:
vaa da vaa. enga varaliye, ethuvum sollaliye-nu paathen. i am wondering how akismet didnt filter this comment :D.

Ur blog is very interesting ……..

Keep posting many more …………….


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

