Alive and kicking

Posted on October 10, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’ve  been out of the world of internet for quite a while now.  The last blog post which I wrote was 4.5 months back.  The number of times I checked my emails during these months is a single digit number.  Reason has always been inaccessibility to the internet.  I had been almost unconnected and unreachable to most friends.  I ve been moving around in this metro without a phone for the last two months.  I’ve been advised, cursed and even threatened to buy one.   I did not budge.  🙂  Not until last week. I was dragged to the nearest mobile store by the ‘group of 3’ and asked to choose one.  I bought a Nokia 3110 ( before losing the right to choose).  

I am blogging from my sister’s laptop and will have access to the internet for the next two days.  Hopefully I ll write more during this weekend.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Alive and kicking”

RSS Feed for Jayan’s weblog Comments RSS Feed

Welcome back Jayan! Great to know that you are alive.. Many across the town had this doubt in their minds.. Anyways wolud like to see this page getting updated more frequently…

Good to know that you are alive..Keep writing…


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

